Skip navigation

Virtual Town Hall | Will Nguyen on the struggle for democracy in Vietnam

Join us me December 2nd, at 9 am New York Time (2 pm London Time, 5 pm Nairobi Time, 9 pm Hanoi Time 10 pm Hong Kong Time) for a virtual town hall with Will Nguyen, a prominent Vietnamese democracy activist.

Register here: https://www.now.world/townhall_willnguyen

As authorities in Vietnam are intensifying a crackdown on human rights activists and dissidents, it is more important than ever for the international community to stand by those risking everything for freedom and democracy.

Join us for this virtual town hall to hear from Will - a democracy activist - about the situation in Vietnam and the state of democracy. We will of course discuss what we can all do to support the struggle for freedoms in Vietnam across the world!

RSVP here to join us, and remember: Together, united, we cannot be defeated!

P.S.: here is the link to the Facebook event to invite all your friends

WHEN
December 02, 2020 at 2pm - 3pm
WHERE
Online
London, England
United Kingdom
Google map and directions